Majestic Social Media Refund Policy.
All contracts are for NO less than 3 months..Client must give 30 days notice of cancellation of services or client will be billed for complete three months. Client can ONLY cancel the contract on the 1st day of the next billing period. If client cancels the contract during the middle of a billing period then client must pay for remaining billing period.
If the client fails to pay a monthly bill and falls behind one month, the client is void and the client is responsible for the remainder of the contract in full.
Client must give written notice of cancellation of services.The client who signed the contract must be the one who cancels the account. An assigned representative can not cancel the contract. If the clients cancels at the beginning on the services, then the client just needs to pay for the bill up until that point.
Upon cancellation of services Majestic social media email client and call client to confirm cancellation of services and a written letter will be sent via email from Majestic Social Media to cleint confirming cancellation of services.
As long as client bill is paid in full. Majestic Social Media will send client ANY and ALL files pertaining to clients website, SEO, social media platforms and online reputation.
Majestic Social Media has NO refund policy unless stated on individual contracts. If there is a refund policy on individual contracts, majestic social media will give refund of written services within a 45 day period. And will be charged back to the card in which bill was paid.
If clients does not pay the bill for services rendered, Majestic Social Media reserves the right to withhold Logins, passwords and any information pertaining to the site until the bill is paid in full.